

CSUCI Foundation to Present Student Scholarships

WHO:

CSUCI Scholarship Winners

Samantha Anderson

Hiromi Arai

Diana Cantero

Lisa Cox

Skye Davis

Andrew Del Marto

Aimee Desiderio

Vanessa Espinoza

Connie Fuller

Araceli Garcia

Arrate Garcia

Sarah Green

Alexandria Ionnides

Rebecca Jacques

Gloria Jaurequi

Rachel Jordan

Sanyl Kabre

Teresta Kearin

Lauren Kelley

Parissa Keshavarzian

Jessica LaRoe

Tiffeney Lewis

Emily Mazzucchi

Lindsay McCarthy

Talia McKnight

Estefania Mendoza

Victor Mikhaltsevich

Stacy Mira

Samantha Morales

Anna Nalepa

Martha Powers

Jose Ramirez

Emily Ramsey

Michael Rossiter

Dustin Russell

Hilda Serrano
Sadia Souri
Kristen Switaj
Julianne Trumpy
Grace Wang
James Welch
Kristen Williams
Jesse Wilson
Lisa Winfrey
Angela Wirsching
Steven Zeoelle
Monica Zepeda

WHEN: Thursday, September 14, 2006, 4:30 p.m.

WHERE: California State University Channel Islands campus, Malibu Hall 1

WHAT: At the above place and time, the California State University Channel Islands Foundation will honor 47 outstanding students at a private reception on campus. Presented will be the Airborne Technologies Annual Scholarships; CSUCI Business & Technology Partnership Scholarships; Bernard and Barbara Bobitch Annual Scholarships; Vivian Bostwick Endowed Scholarships; Citizens for Youth in Ventura County Endowed Scholarship; Delta Kappa Gamma Scholarship; CSUCI Foundation General Scholarships; City of Camarillo Scholarship; Camarillo Noontime Optimist Scholarship; Glenda and John Hammer Endowed Scholarship; Carolyn and Harry Lundgren and Angel Endowed Scholarship; CSUCI Math Scholarships; and Poe Family Endowed Scholarships.