VCCW COMMITTEES & MEMBERS

2011-2012

OFFICERS	
CHAIR	LEE RIGGAN
VICE CHAIR	DIANA GOODROW
RECORDING SECRETARY	ANA CRISTIAN FLORES
TREASURER	JAN LAWRENCE
CORRESPONDING SECRETARY	INA HOWARD
COMMITTEES	
BYLAWS & STANDING RULES	LEE RIGGAN
AMBASSADORS	ALL MEMBERS
ADVOCACY REPRESENTATIVE(S)	DIANA GOODROW
REVITALIZATION	LEE RIGGAN & DIANA GOODROW
STATUS OF WOMEN & GIRLS	SHANTE MORGAN-DURISSEAU &
	DEBRA BAGLEY
WEBSITE	NANCY LEE PHILLIPS
PUBLICITY	SHANTE MORGAN-DURISSEAU
30 TH ANNIVERSARY	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
ANNUAL BOARD OF SUPERVISORS	DEBRA BAGLEY & NANCY LEE
REPORT	PHILLIPS
STRATEGIC PLANNING RETREAT	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Committees must have at least two (2) Commission members actively	
participating in order to remain active. BYLAWS, ART 6, 6.1.C.	