

VENTURA COUNTY COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

Human Services Agency 4601 Telephone Road, Suite 117, Ventura, CA 93003 Mailing Address: 4651 Telephone Road, #200 Ventura, CA 93003-8393 (805) 658-4193 www.vccw.net

April 22, 2012

Hugh Ralston President and CEO Ventura County Community Foundation 1317 Del Norte, Suite 150 Camarillo, CA 93012

Dear Hugh:

Please excuse my neglect in delaying a written notification of the change in officers for the Ventura County Commission for Women. Officers are elected each year in July. Jan Lawrence was elected as the VCCW 2011-2012 Treasurer. It is she and the VCCW Chair who have the responsibility to communicate with your agency on financial matters dealing with VCCW funds. Commissioner Lawrence may be reached at 584-2092 (H), 501-4406 (C), or by email at jilawrence@sbcglobal.net.

Please accept my sincere apologies.

Lee Riggan VCCW 2011-2012 Chair Ventura County Commission for Women

Cc: Jan Lawrence

VENTURA COUNTY SUPERVISORS

DISTRICT I
Steve Bennett
DISTRICT II
Linda Parks
DISTRICT III
Kathy Long
DISTRICT IV
Peter C. Foy
DISTRICT V
John C. Zaragoza

COMMISSION MEMBERS:

DISTRICT I
Diana Goodrow
Rosandra Esquivel
Joni Holling

DISTRICT II Lee Riggan Kitty Dill Vacancy

DISTRICT III
Nancy Lee Phillips
Elvia Guizar
Ruth A. Funk

DISTRICT IV
Jan Lawrence
Shanté MorganDurisseau
Debra Bagley

DISTRICT V Ina Howard Carmen Hurd Ana Cristina Flores