## EMSSC Membership 2007-2008

Committee members are position specific and appointed by the president, to ensure representation from across campus, including faculty from different discipline areas and students.

| NAME               | POSITION   |
|--------------------|--|
| Terry Ballman      | Senate Chair   |
| Chelsee Bente      | President of Student Programming Board                           |
| Gary Berg          | Dean of Extended Education                                       |
| Damon Blue         | University Registrar   |
| Joanne Coville     | Vice President for Finance and Administration                    |
| Therese Eyermann   | Special Assistant to the President                               |
| Nancy Gill         | Director of Communication and Marketing                          |
| Ernie Gonzalez     | Director of Institutional Research                               |
| Phil Hampton       | Professor of Chemistry   |
| Tiina Itkonen      | Assistant Professor of Special Education (Beginning February 08) |
| Joan Karp          | Professor of Special Education (Until January 2008)              |
| Sean Kelly         | Associate Professor of Political Science                         |
| Steve Lefevre      | Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs                    |
| Ted Lucas          | Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs                  |
| Maureen McQuestion | Chief Information Officer  |
| Tracie Matthews    | Director of Financial Aid  |
| Trudy Millburn     | Associate Professor of Communication                             |
| Andrew Morris      | Associate Professor of Management                                |
| Dennis Muraoka     | Special Assistant to the President (WASC); Associate Provost     |
| Damian Pena        | Director of Access, Orientation and Transition Programs          |
| Ginger Reyes       | Director of Admissions and Recruitment                           |
| Sue Saunders       | Director of Academic Advising and Learning Support               |
| Gregory Sawyer     | Vice President for Student Affairs                               |
| Jane Sweetland     | Chair, Dean of Enrollment  |
| Ashish Vaidya      | Dean of the Faculty  |
| Dan Wakelee        | Associate Dean of the Faculty                                    |